Trivium Offices

 

Head Office:

+36-62573573
trivium@trivium.hu

Border Offices:

 

Röszke (HU-SCG) (0-24h)

+36-62273010
roszkebelepo@trivium.hu

Tompa (HU-SCG) (0-24h)

+36-77552075
tompabelepo@trivium.hu

Mohács Danube River (HU-HR) (0-24h)

+36-69322301
mohacs@trivium.hu

Barcs (HU-HR) (0-24h)

+36-82565383
barcsbelepo@trivium.hu

Zahony (HU-UKR) (8-16h)

+36-45525102
zahony@trivium.hu

Nagylak (HU-RO) (0-24h)

+36-62515021
nagylak@trivium.hu

Gyula (RO-HU) (0-24h)

+36-6655561710
gyula@trivium.hu

Ártánd (RO-HU) (0-24h)

+36-54541043
artand@trivium.hu

Customs warehouses

 

Szeged Tisza Pu., 6724 Állomás u.2 (8-16h)

+36-62490991
tisza@trivium.hu

Partner offices within Serbia

 

Kelebija (SCG-HU) (0-24)

+381-24789550
+36-309635917
kelebija@trivium.hu